hair loss help.com is your complete hair loss guide and resource for info about Propecia, Rogaine, minoxidil, transplants, thymuskin, Revivogen, folliguard, tricomin and other hair loss and baldness remedies
Hair Loss Help
Decrease font size
Increase font size
Topic Title: Hasson 3000 graft pics including scar and shot of staples!
Topic Summary:
Created On: 02/28/2002 02:08 PM
Linear : Threading : Single : Branch
1 2 Next Last unread
Search Topic Search Topic
Topic Tools Topic Tools
View similar topics View similar topics
View topic in raw text format. Print this topic.
 02/28/2002 02:08 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
FUTzyhead
Accomplished Poster

Futzyhead's site

Click on the above for pics...

Thanks Farrel- Now I am a pro- Have a look- You wanted scar shots- you got 'em- Even the staples! Any questions? Let em rip!
Futzyhead

Edited: 02/28/2002 at 02:09 PM by Hair Loss Help Moderator
 02/28/2002 03:09 PM

Author Icon
Farrel

Very nice page. Well done and the pics look great too.

Congrats and keep us updated on the progress.

-------------------------
Disclaimer - I am not a physician or an expert and my advice should not be considered medical/expert advice. - If you follow my opinions and/or advice you do so at your own risk.
 02/28/2002 04:27 PM

Author Icon
TheTKDKid
Accomplished Poster

FUTzyhead,

I am really impressed, and quite jealous of your donor scar. Best wishes for continued success.

Bobby

-------------------------
No mission plan survives the first bullet.

Email courage: The uncanny ability to act with unabashed bravado while composing an
email, yet to be completely devoid of any backbone when dealing with the recipient(s) face to face.
 02/28/2002 04:54 PM

Author Icon
FUTzyhead
Accomplished Poster

Thanks Bobby-