hair loss help.com is your complete hair loss guide and resource for info about Propecia, Rogaine, minoxidil, transplants, thymuskin, Revivogen, folliguard, tricomin and other hair loss and baldness remedies
Hair Loss Help
Decrease font size
Increase font size
Topic Title: How i cured my diet related inflammation.. scalp, face and joints
Topic Summary:
Created On: 08/09/2011 01:27 PM
Linear : Threading : Single : Branch
<< 1 2 3 Previous Next Last unread
Search Topic Search Topic
Topic Tools Topic Tools
View similar topics View similar topics
View topic in raw text format. Print this topic.
 09/16/2011 06:49 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
titdoctor
Prolific Poster

I think it's going to. REmember I've been shedding alot for almost 2 years. I lost alot of shorter hairs that stil had a white bulb on them. If I was shedding and causing damage for almost 2 years I doubt it grows back in just a couple months. Might take 2 years to grow back to full thickness. hope my crown keeps up with the rest of my scalp too

I use to shed 20-30 even more hairs in the shower. Now maybe I find 1-2 hairs on my hands. Once I stopped the inflammation the shedding kept going for a few weeks after. Now even if I inflame the area I don't get any unusual shedding. I know people say hairs on your hands dont matter. Makes me feel alot better seeing 1-2 hairs than a whole handful.

I eat green vegetables, sardines and other small amounts of animal protein daily (for phosphorous). Plus weight bearing exercises for stronger bones. The people who eat the most dairy have the highest rate of boneloss in the world. Rememnber that. The people who eat the least have the least boneloss. I've come to the conclusion dairy is crap for my body.